Latest Products https://www.kavyaimpex.com Latest Products Sun, 01 Aug 2021 17:04:21 +0530 en-us https://www.kavyaimpex.com Industrial Wax https://www.kavyaimpex.com/industrial-wax.htm https://www.kavyaimpex.com/industrial-wax.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth our range of Industrial Wax which is pertinent in various industries such as cosmetics and pharmaceuticals. Our Industrial Wax offered by us is mostly known for its appealing features which include precise configuration, limpidness, low viscosity, high melting point, and insolubility in water. We also provide customization to our customers as per their requirements and demands. Today, we have carved a niche in the domain of manufacturing Industrial Wax with our unspoiled quality and commitment to our customers. Paraffin Wax https://www.kavyaimpex.com/paraffin-wax.htm https://www.kavyaimpex.com/paraffin-wax.htm Industrial Wax Thu, 08 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in supplying of high quality Paraffin Wax which is of white color with less than 0.5% oil content. The Paraffin Wax supplied by us is sourced from a reliable vendor so consistency is our assurance. Residue Wax https://www.kavyaimpex.com/residue-wax.htm https://www.kavyaimpex.com/residue-wax.htm Industrial Wax Thu, 08 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Residue Wax supplied by us is extracted from premium quality raw material. It comprises of mixture of oil and slack wax. Residue Wax is primarily used as waterproofing agents in the manufacture of various industrial products. Slack Wax https://www.kavyaimpex.com/slack-wax.htm https://www.kavyaimpex.com/slack-wax.htm Industrial Wax Thu, 08 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent supplier of Slack Wax which is used as blending components in the manufacture of various industrial products. Our Slack wax is high on demand due to its unmatched quality and reliability. Castor Oil & Derivatives https://www.kavyaimpex.com/castor-oil-derivatives.htm https://www.kavyaimpex.com/castor-oil-derivatives.htm Thu, 08 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in exporting of Castor Oil and its Derivatives which is extracted from finest quality castor seeds. We have a team of the promoters who have rich experience of the castor oil and Derivative industry. It is widely known to our clients across the world for its reliability and impeccable quality. Activated Bleaching Earth https://www.kavyaimpex.com/activated-bleaching-earth.htm https://www.kavyaimpex.com/activated-bleaching-earth.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 KAVYA IMPEX takes the pleasure to introduce itself as one of the prime Exporters and Suppliers of Activated Bleaching Earth in India. The Activated Bleaching Earth provided by us is widely used in oil industry for bleaching and purifying of vegetable oils, non-edible oils, mineral oils, pre & post treatment in vanaspati, margerines and so on. Our Activated Bleaching Earth is specially procured from reliable vendors across the markets. High Melting Point Wax https://www.kavyaimpex.com/high-melting-point-wax.htm https://www.kavyaimpex.com/high-melting-point-wax.htm Thu, 08 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reliable Exporter & Supplier of excellent quality High Melting Point Wax. It is available in the form of cream white flakes without any impurities. Our High Melting Waxes provide desirable properties to blend with most of the resins. Hydrocarbon Wax https://www.kavyaimpex.com/hydrocarbon-wax.htm https://www.kavyaimpex.com/hydrocarbon-wax.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 As a reliable name, we are involved in the business of exporting and supplying high quality Hydrocarbon Wax. We source it from the most trusted manufacturers or vendors, who make use of excellent quality raw materials for its production. Microcrystalline Wax https://www.kavyaimpex.com/microcrystalline-wax.htm https://www.kavyaimpex.com/microcrystalline-wax.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the noted Exporter & Supplier of excellent quality and impurities-free Microcrystalline Wax. We source it from reliable vendors or manufacturers and it is available in different grades. Microcrystalline Wax that we offer is soft and flexible. Palm Wax https://www.kavyaimpex.com/palm-wax.htm https://www.kavyaimpex.com/palm-wax.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can consider our name, if they are seeking for a substitute of paraffin wax that is Palm Wax. We are prime Exporter & Supplier of Palm Wax based in India. Sourced from the certified vendors, our Palm Wax is Non toxic, Non allergic and available in the form of White flakes. Polyethylene Wax https://www.kavyaimpex.com/polyethylene-wax.htm https://www.kavyaimpex.com/polyethylene-wax.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely acknowledged Exporter & Supplier owing to our capability of providing Polyethylene Wax from Gujarat, India. Sourced from the reliable vendors, our Polyethylene Wax has high melting point and hardness. Rice Bran Wax https://www.kavyaimpex.com/rice-bran-wax.htm https://www.kavyaimpex.com/rice-bran-wax.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Since its inception, we are working as an Exporter & Supplier of Rice Bran Wax in India. The offered Rice Bran Wax is extracted from the rice bran oil under the most sanitary conditions, at our vendor’s end. Synthetic Wax https://www.kavyaimpex.com/synthetic-wax.htm https://www.kavyaimpex.com/synthetic-wax.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 As a quality driven firm, we have been engrossed in exporting & supplying of Synthetic Wax from Gujarat, India. Right from the procurement, to the final dispatch, entire process is done as per expert’s instructions. Vegetable Wax https://www.kavyaimpex.com/vegetable-wax.htm https://www.kavyaimpex.com/vegetable-wax.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can get in touch with us if they are looking for a cost-effective Vegetable Wax. Having years of experience, the company has been tagged as a credible Exporter & Supplier of Vegetable Wax in India. Made from the best quality ingredients, offered Vegetable Wax possess off white color. Table Wax https://www.kavyaimpex.com/table-wax.htm https://www.kavyaimpex.com/table-wax.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are prime Exporter & Supplier of Table Wax that is also known as textile printing wax. Available in different grades, table wax resembles 1080 and 2305 of Imported micro crystalline wax. Peanut https://www.kavyaimpex.com/peanut.htm https://www.kavyaimpex.com/peanut.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Groundnut in Shell https://www.kavyaimpex.com/groundnut-in-shell.htm https://www.kavyaimpex.com/groundnut-in-shell.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We procure our groundnut from best farmers and process in our own plant. We supply best quality product. Specifications of Groundnut in Shell We supply Groundnut in shell in various Count/Ounce: 20/24, 24/28, 28/32   Bold Peanuts https://www.kavyaimpex.com/bold-peanuts.htm https://www.kavyaimpex.com/bold-peanuts.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bold peanut is major oil seeds in India. We export best quality Bold type peanuts in many countries in the world. We follow strict quality control measures in our processing plant. We supply Bold peanuts in various Counts/Ounce:  38/42, 40/50, 50/60, 60/70, 70/80, 80/90, 90/100,140/160 Java Peanuts https://www.kavyaimpex.com/java-peanuts.htm https://www.kavyaimpex.com/java-peanuts.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We procure our raw material from best farmers and process in our processing plant with strict quality control measures. We offer best quality material at competitive price. We supply high quality peanuts to our customers. We supply Java type peanuts in various Counts/Ounce: 50/60, 60/70, 70/80, 80/90, 90/100,140/160   Wax Lubricant https://www.kavyaimpex.com/wax-lubricant.htm https://www.kavyaimpex.com/wax-lubricant.htm Thu, 08 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 As a quality driven firm, we bring forth a qualitative assortment of Wax Lubricant¬†from Gujarat, India. Owing to our strong collaboration with the leading vendors, we are capable to cater the best grade Wax Lubricant. Our huge warehouse facility enables us to deliver bulk orders of Wax Lubricant at any time. For obtaining Wax Lubricant at the most reasonable prices, buyers can get in touch with us! Applications: Recommended for External lubrication in Rigid PVC by Extrusion, PVC Compound, Injection Molding, Blow Molding process. ¬†