Latest Products http://www.kavyaimpex.com Latest Products 16-06-13 en-us http://www.kavyaimpex.com Industrial Wax http://www.kavyaimpex.com/industrial-wax.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth our range of Industrial Wax which is pertinent in various industries such as cosmetics and pharmaceuticals. Our Industrial Wax offered by us is mostly known for its appealing features which include precise configuration, limpidness, low viscosity, high melting point, and insolubility in water. We also provide customization to our customers as per their requirements and demands. Today, we have carved a niche in the domain of manufacturing Industrial Wax with our unspoiled quality and commitment to our customers. Paraffin Wax http://www.kavyaimpex.com/paraffin-wax.htm Industrial Wax Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in supplying of high quality Paraffin Wax which is of white color with less than 0.5% oil content. The Paraffin Wax supplied by us is sourced from a reliable vendor so consistency is our assurance. Residue Wax http://www.kavyaimpex.com/residue-wax.htm Industrial Wax Mon, 09 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Residue Wax supplied by us is extracted from premium quality raw material. It comprises of mixture of oil and slack wax. Residue Wax is primarily used as waterproofing agents in the manufacture of various industrial products. Slack Wax http://www.kavyaimpex.com/slack-wax.htm Industrial Wax Mon, 09 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent supplier of Slack Wax which is used as blending components in the manufacture of various industrial products. Our Slack wax is high on demand due to its unmatched quality and reliability. Castor Oil & Derivatives http://www.kavyaimpex.com/castor-oil-derivatives.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in exporting of Castor Oil and its Derivatives which is extracted from finest quality castor seeds. We have a team of the promoters who have rich experience of the castor oil and Derivative industry. It is widely known to our clients across the world for its reliability and impeccable quality. Castor Oil Cake http://www.kavyaimpex.com/castor-oil-cake.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are exporting superior quality Caster Oil Cake which is widely demanded by our clients across the globe. Castor oil cake is natural organic fertilizer which is a derivative of castor seeds after extracting castor oil. Besides, it is good fertilizer due to its high content of Nitrogen, Phosphorus and Potassium. Cotton Seed Cake http://www.kavyaimpex.com/cotton-seed-cake.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are the top exporter of Cotton Seed Cake from India which is of best quality. Cotton seed cake is prepared from cotton seeds after extracting oil from the cotton seeds. As it is a good source of nutrition, Cotton seed cake is used to feed animal. Activated Bleaching Earth http://www.kavyaimpex.com/activated-bleaching-earth.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 KAVYA IMPEX takes the pleasure to introduce itself as one of the prime Exporters and Suppliers of Activated Bleaching Earth in India. The Activated Bleaching Earth provided by us is widely used in oil industry for bleaching and purifying of vegetable oils, non-edible oils, mineral oils, pre & post treatment in vanaspati, margerines and so on. Our Activated Bleaching Earth is specially procured from reliable vendors across the markets. Activated Carbon Powder http://www.kavyaimpex.com/activated-carbon-powder.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a leading Exporter & Supplier of Activated Carbon Powder. The Activated Carbon Powder is precisely processed by utilizing the best grade raw materials and contemporary technology with international standards at the vendors’ end. High Melting Point Wax http://www.kavyaimpex.com/high-melting-point-wax.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reliable Exporter & Supplier of excellent quality High Melting Point Wax. It is available in the form of cream white flakes without any impurities. Our High Melting Waxes provide desirable properties to blend with most of the resins. Hydrocarbon Wax http://www.kavyaimpex.com/hydrocarbon-wax.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As a reliable name, we are involved in the business of exporting and supplying high quality Hydrocarbon Wax. We source it from the most trusted manufacturers or vendors, who make use of excellent quality raw materials for its production. Microcrystalline Wax http://www.kavyaimpex.com/microcrystalline-wax.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the noted Exporter & Supplier of excellent quality and impurities-free Microcrystalline Wax. We source it from reliable vendors or manufacturers and it is available in different grades. Microcrystalline Wax that we offer is soft and flexible. Palm Wax http://www.kavyaimpex.com/palm-wax.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can consider our name, if they are seeking for a substitute of paraffin wax that is Palm Wax. We are prime Exporter & Supplier of Palm Wax based in India. Sourced from the certified vendors, our Palm Wax is Non toxic, Non allergic and available in the form of White flakes. Polyethylene Wax http://www.kavyaimpex.com/polyethylene-wax.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely acknowledged Exporter & Supplier owing to our capability of providing Polyethylene Wax from Gujarat, India. Sourced from the reliable vendors, our Polyethylene Wax has high melting point and hardness. Rice Bran Wax http://www.kavyaimpex.com/rice-bran-wax.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Since its inception, we are working as an Exporter & Supplier of Rice Bran Wax in India. The offered Rice Bran Wax is extracted from the rice bran oil under the most sanitary conditions, at our vendor’s end. Synthetic Wax http://www.kavyaimpex.com/synthetic-wax.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As a quality driven firm, we have been engrossed in exporting & supplying of Synthetic Wax from Gujarat, India. Right from the procurement, to the final dispatch, entire process is done as per expert’s instructions. Vegetable Wax http://www.kavyaimpex.com/vegetable-wax.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can get in touch with us if they are looking for a cost-effective Vegetable Wax. Having years of experience, the company has been tagged as a credible Exporter & Supplier of Vegetable Wax in India. Made from the best quality ingredients, offered Vegetable Wax possess off white color. Wood Table Wax http://www.kavyaimpex.com/wood-table-wax.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are prime Exporter & Supplier of Wood Table Wax that is also known as textile printing wax. Available in different grades, table wax resembles 1080 and 2305 of Imported micro crystalline wax. Wax Lubricant http://www.kavyaimpex.com/wax-lubricant.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As a quality driven firm, we bring forth a qualitative assortment of Wax Lubricant from Gujarat, India. Owing to our strong collaboration with the leading vendors, we are capable to cater the best grade Wax Lubricant. Our huge warehouse facility enables us to deliver bulk orders of Wax Lubricant at any time.